Honoring our Seniors

26 Mar

At tonight’s year-end celebration of the Austin Packers’ historic season that saw them return to the State Tournament for the first time in 30 years, five seniors will be specially recognized: Ryan Larson, Goliath Oboyo, Nate Schwab, Zach Vierkandt and student manager J.J. Green.

The seniors provided important leadership for the team, and also made some huge plays throughout the year. Here are highlights from their dream season:

Ryan Larson

Goliath Oboyo

Nate Schwab

Zach Vierkandt

We wish all the Packer seniors great success in the future and thank them for their contributions to Austin basketball!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: