Austin Packer Fast Break Club

Mission Statement: The Fast Break Club is committed to helping the AHS boys’ basketball program generate interest and funds to ensure that the student-athletes involved are part of a quality program that strives for excellence on and off the court.


  • President: Mark Oberbroeckling
  • Vice-President: Suzy Hebrink
  • Treasurer: Tom Brown
  • Secretary: Traci Braaten
  • Webmaster and Videographer: Josh McRae
  • At Large (Parent reps.)
    • Jane Oberbroeckling 12th
    • Lynelle Brown 12th
    • Jamie Bratten 11th
    • James Hebrink 11th
    • Brad and Kathy Owens 10th
    • Santino Deng 10th
    • Joe and Mali Ciola 9th
    • Steve and Kimber Venenga 9th
  • Ex-officio: Coach Kris Fadness

Questions????? Contact Mark  Oberbroeckling- (507) 440-1002

To contribute, send your check to:

Packer Fast Break Club

P.O. Box 461

Austin, MN 55912

This blog is a gathering place to help build a community around the basketball program, so fans and friends can be updated on the latest news and events, and also learn how they can help. It exists to contribute to the success of the Fast Break Club and its various programs, including the Three Point Club, Game Day activities, and special events.

Comments and other participation in the blog are encouraged, but they will be monitored to ensure they are positive and constructive, not critical of the team, players or coaches.


One Response to “About”


  1. Check Out “About” « Packer Fast Break Club - November 20, 2006

    […] For more information on the purpose of the Fast Break Club, including a list of officers, the mission and key dates, click here or the “About” link in the navigation at right. […]

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: