Packers Dominate All-Conference Team

7 Mar

The Austin Packers, who clinched their first Big Nine conference title in 13 years last week, are well represented on the all-conference team announced today.

Juniors Joe Aase and Tom Aase, and sophomore Zach Wessels, were named to the all-conference first team.

Coach Kris Fadness was recognized as Coach of the Year.

The Packers begin section playoffs at home tonight against Faribault. See the Austin Post-Bulletin and Austin Daily Herald for previews, as well as this Rochester Post-Bulletin preview of the whole section.


One Response to “Packers Dominate All-Conference Team”

  1. Jed Falgren March 7, 2012 at 9:43 am #


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: