All-Conference Aases

30 Mar

Austin has two members of the Big Nine All-Conference Teams. Joe Aase was named to the first team, while Tom Aase made the second team. Both are sophomores. Senior Zach Fadness received honorable mention.

Here is the complete list:

First team
Austin: Joe Aase, so. Century: Ater Manyang, jr. Faribault: Michael Emge, sr. Mankato East: Brody Ziegler, jr. Mankato West: Des Spann, sr. Owatonna: Vaughn Thada, sr.; Drew Osmundson, jr. Winona: Mark Blacklock, sr.; Martin Feddersen, sr.
Second team
Albert Lea: Kyle Ooms, jr. Austin: Tom Aase, so. Century: Nate Kruisselbrink, sr. Faribault: Chad Hansen, sr. Mankato East: Martin Stevens-Frederick, sr. Mayo: Ian Reid Hathaway, jr.; Nate Penz, jr. Owatonna: Tyler Supalla, sr.; Mike Sebring, sr.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: